Cumulative Results Repo	ort	THROCKMORTON COUNTY, TEXAS	Official Results
		GENERAL ELECTION	Registered Voters 670 of 0 = 0.00%
Election Night			Precincts Reporting
Run Time 1	1:36 AM	11/8/2022	5 of 5 = 100.00%
Run Date 11/	09/2022	Page 1	

United States Representative, District No. 19

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Jodey C. Arrington	REP	20	83.33%	203	93.12%	389	91.96%	612	92.03%
Nathan Lewis	DEM	4	16.67%	15	6.88%	34	8.04%	53	7.97%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	218	100.00%	423	100.00%	665	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		2		3		5	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Governor									
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Greg Abbott	REP	19	79.17%	203	92.69%	390	91.98%	612	91.75%
Beto O'Rourke	DEM	4	16.67%	16	7.31%	31	7.31%	51	7.65%
Mark Tippetts	LIB	1	4.17%	0	0.00%	3	0.71%	4	0.60%
Delilah Barrios	GRN	0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%	0	0.00%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	219	100.00%	424	100.00%	667	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		1		2		3	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Lieutenant Governor

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Day Voting			Total
Dan Patrick	REP	19	79.17%	201	91.78%	376	89.52%	596	89.89%
Mike Collier	DEM	5	20.83%	17	7.76%	42	10.00%	64	9.65%
Shanna Steele	LIB	0	0.00%	1	0.46%	2	0.48%	3	0.45%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	219	100.00%	420	100.00%	663	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		1		6		7	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Attorney General

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Ken Paxton	REP	19	79.17%	199	91.28%	381	91.15%	599	90.76%
Rochelle Mercedes Garza	DEM	5	20.83%	18	8.26%	33	7.89%	56	8.48%
Mark Ash	LIB	0	0.00%	1	0.46%	4	0.96%	5	0.76%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	218	100.00%	418	100.00%	660	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		2		8		10	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Cumulative Results Report	THROCKMORTON COUNTY, TEXAS	Official Results
Floation Nicht	GENERAL ELECTION	Registered Voters 670 of 0 = 0.00%
Election Night		Precincts Reporting
Run Time 11:36 AM	11/8/2022	5 of 5 = 100.00%
Run Date 11/09/2022	Page 2	

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Choice	Party	Absentee	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Day	y Voting		Total
Glenn Hegar	REP	20	83.33%	203	93.12%	379	91.99%	602	92.05%
Janet T. Dudding	DEM	4	16.67%	14	6.42%	32	7.77%	50	7.65%
V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza	LIB	0	0.00%	1	0.46%	1	0.24%	2	0.31%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	218	100.00%	412	100.00%	654	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		2		14		16	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Commissioner of the General Land Office

	Party Absentee Voting								
Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Dawn Buckingham	REP	19	82.61%	202	93.09%	382	92.27%	603	92.20%
Jay Kleberg	DEM	4	17.39%	12	5.53%	32	7.73%	48	7.34%
Alfred Molison, Jr.	GRN	0	0.00%	3	1.38%	0	0.00%	3	0.46%
	Cast Votes:	23	100.00%	217	100.00%	414	100.00%	654	100.00%
	Undervotes:	1		3		12		16	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Commissioner of Agriculture

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Sid Miller	REP	18	78.26%	202	92.24%	383	91.19%	603	91.09%
Susan Hays	DEM	5	21.74%	17	7.76%	37	8.81%	59	8.91%
	Cast Votes:	23	100.00%	219	100.00%	420	100.00%	662	100.00%
	Undervotes:	1		1		6		8	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Railroad Commissioner

Choice	Party	Absentee	• Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Day	y Voting		Total
Wayne Christian	REP	19	79.17%	198	90.83%	379	90.24%	596	90.03%
Luke Warford	DEM	5	20.83%	13	5.96%	33	7.86%	51	7.70%
Jaime Andres Diez	LIB	0	0.00%	5	2.29%	4	0.95%	9	1.36%
Hunter Wayne Crow	GRN	0	0.00%	2	0.92%	4	0.95%	6	0.91%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	218	100.00%	420	100.00%	662	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		2		6		8	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Cumulative Results Report	THROCKMORTON COUNTY, TEXAS	Official Results
Flandar Milaka	GENERAL ELECTION	Registered Voters 670 of 0 = 0.00%
Election Night		Precincts Reporting
Run Time 11:36 AM	11/8/2022	5 of 5 = 100.00%
Run Date 11/09/2022	Page 3	

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Debra Lehrmann	REP	20	83.33%	197	92.49%	381	91.15%	598	91.30%
Erin A. Nowell	DEM	4	16.67%	12	5.63%	35	8.37%	51	7.79%
Thomas Edward Oxford	LIB	0	0.00%	4	1.88%	2	0.48%	6	0.92%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	213	100.00%	418	100.00%	655	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		7		8		15	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Day Voting		Total	
Rebeca Huddle	REP	20	83.33%	201	92.63%	383	91.85%	604	91.79%
Amanda Reichek	DEM	4	16.67%	16	7.37%	34	8.15%	54	8.21%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	217	100.00%	417	100.00%	658	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		3		9		12	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Day Voting		Total	
Evan Young	REP	20	83.33%	200	93.02%	382	92.05%	602	92.05%
Julia Maldonado	DEM	4	16.67%	15	6.98%	33	7.95%	52	7.95%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	215	100.00%	415	100.00%	654	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		5		11		16	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

-									
Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Day Voting		Total	
Scott Walker	REP	20	83.33%	201	93.06%	385	91.89%	606	91.96%
Dana Huffman	DEM	4	16.67%	15	6.94%	34	8.11%	53	8.04%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	216	100.00%	419	100.00%	659	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		4		7		11	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Cumulative Re	esults Report	THROCKMORTON COUNTY, TEXAS	Official Results		
		GENERAL ELECTION	Registered Voters 670 of 0 = 0.00%		
Election Night			Precincts Reporting		
Run Time	11:36 AM	11/8/2022	5 of 5 = 100.00%		
Run Date	11/09/2022	Page 4			

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Day Voting		Tot	
Jesse F. McClure III	REP	20	83.33%	198	92.96%	382	91.61%	600	91.74%
Robert Johnson	DEM	4	16.67%	15	7.04%	35	8.39%	54	8.26%
	Cast Votes:	24	100.00%	213	100.00%	417	100.00%	654	100.00%
	Undervotes:	0		7		9		16	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

*** End of report ***